Music Tuesday: Dead and Gone

I stumbled across this song on the radio a couple of weeks ago, and since it was a Top 40 kind of station, I assumed it was a new song.

But I was wrong.

As I was informed by some of my Twitter friends, this song has been out for a couple of years.

I hope you’ve been enjoying it longer than I have.

This entry was posted in Music, Music Tuesdays. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Music Tuesday: Dead and Gone

  1. Pingback: Music Tuesday: Walk Like a Man | It's Only Bullets: Your Guide to Pop Culture

Leave a Reply

